• Image of Mad Max

Original live re-score composed and performed by Morricone Youth inspired by George Miller's 1979 dystopian action film.

- 10 Track Album
- Black Vinyl Edition
- Digital Download Card
- Limited to 500 Copies

Halls of Justice [Main Title]
Mad Goose
Clunes Town
Revenge of the MFP

Anarchie Road 3KM
Johnny The Boy
Bad Max [End Credits]

Devon E. Levins - Guitars, Analog Keyboards
John Castro - Bass, Vocals, Analog Keyboards
Dan Kessler - Analog Synths and Keyboards
Brian Kantor - Drums

Additional contributions:
Fraser Campbell - Saxophone, Flute, Keyboards
Aaron Bahr - Trumpet
Karla Rose Moheno - Vocals
Scott Hollingsworth - Keyboards, Percussion

First performance on March 14, 2014 at Nitehawk Cinema, Williamsburg, Brooklyn.

Engineered by Steve Silverstein at Carousel Vintage Recording Studio in Greenpoint, Brooklyn 2014/2015
Mixed by Scott Hollingsworth at Stabbey Road in Crown Heights, Brooklyn 2016
Mastered by Alex DeTurk at Strange Weather, Brooklyn

Rene Fennern Goldberg - Art
Brent Stickels/YYES - Design

Sold Out